What’s your Financial Plan if the Lockdown Extends?

Put your quarantine stress to rest, BuyUrTicket.COM is here with an exclusive FREE webinar for you to make the most of your time at home. 

With a 24 year experience in the market & being one of the top 50 most influential people for Forex, CFD’s and Spread Betting – SANDY JADEJA is going to be LIVE on the 5th of April to help you Discover fast profits for today’s market even during such difficult times.

Gain real-time information on which businesses will flourish and which will lockdown for good in the coming times.If you’re serious about your dreams & wish to make sure that the current global scenario does not hamper your lifestyle, then this is for you. The Corona Virus recession is inevitable but did you know – the experts have predicted that this virus will claim 3 million jobs in the United Kingdom alone?  This upcoming Webinar will focus on how to prepare yourself for the next few months in terms of increasing your income potential as well as how to learn a skill that you can utilize during such critical times. There are phenomenal movements right now where people are using the volatility to capture incredible returns from these Global Financial Markets. Instead of being led by a fear-based emotion and living in a state of uncertainty this period of time is now at a historical all-time high of panic and disruption. This would be a good time to take a look ahead and see what tools you can use to create a Plan B for your income.

Register for FREE!

Date: 5th April 2020 (Sunday)

Time: 1pm BST, 2pm SAT, 4pm GST, 8pm SGT

Length: 2 hours

Price: FREE
Register for the webinar today, Limited space available. 


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
upw birmingham 2020

Signup for your special offer

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x