Free Webinar – Teaching Children & Teens How to Become Financially Smart

Given the present circumstance, everything looks good for you to acquaint your kids with gain proficiency with the best strategies for being effective in the present violent economy. The previous the estimation of cash is educated to kids, the better it is to empower them to have a protected, yet an incredible future.

Regardless of whether you’re a parent, a grandparent, an auntie or uncle, or even an older sibling or elder sibling, we need to support your kid or youngster gain dominance over a topic that frightens most grown-ups – Understanding Money!

Four times best-selling author and a Guinness World Record-holding public speaker Paul O’Mahony is hosting a FREE WEBINAR for kids.
This quarantine let your kids discover Funancial Freedom – An educational and engaging online program designed to teach children and teens how to become financially smart.
Limited seats available.

If you still haven’t had the chance to register, Do it before the webinar room is filled.

During this webinar, Paul O’Mahony will show you:

⇒ The basics that every child, teen, and parent need to know around money.

⇒ A simple savings system that will set your child up for financial success.

⇒ Multiple businesses that your child or teen can start straight away.

⇒ How to teach your children to pay their own pocket money so you don’t have to.

⇒ How money can be used to help the less fortunate around the world.

All this IN THE MOST FUN FORMAT!

Date: 14th April 2020 (Tuesday)

Time: 1pm BST, 2pm SAT, 4pm GST, 8pm SGT

Price: FREE

Claim your free spot!


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
upw birmingham 2020

Signup for your special offer

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x